Home Reviews Phones Watch the Samsung Galaxy S10 Event Livestream on Tech Habor

Watch the Samsung Galaxy S10 Event Livestream on Tech Habor

5 min read
0
0
samsungs10-TechHabor

Samsung is set to unviel the Galaxy S10, S10 Plus, S10E and a 5G model at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco today.

#UNPACKED Live Coverage

Samsung will announce a handful of new products and if the rumours and leaks we have shared on our social media platforms (@ Tech Habor on Instagram | Facebook | Twitter ) are true, there’s plenty to look forward to.

Preshow start time: 10:30 a.m. PT, 1:30 p.m ET

Event start time: 11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. ET

View this post on Instagram

Samsung S10 , 10E & S10 + Image Credit: @supersaf #techhaborghana #samsungs10 #samsungs10e #samsungs10plus #asusrogphone #samsunga8s #vivo #realme #huaweimate20pro #huaweip20pro #huaweimate20 #thetechleakergh #Ghana #Accra

A post shared by Tech Habor (@techhabor) on

Related Content :  Samsung Galaxy A8s launch set for today: how to watch live stream
Load More Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also

Huawei Mate X: A Phone, A Tablet and so much more

The Huawei Mate X folding phone is or will be the World’s First 5G foldable phone wh…